Journal of Clothing Science
Journal of Clothing Science
           

2021, Vol. 6, No. 2. - go to content...

Permanent address of this page - https://kostumologiya.ru/en/09ivkl221.html

Метаданные этой статьи так же доступны на русском языке

Full article in PDF format (file size: 1.5 MB)


For citation:

Kotlyarevskaya N.V., Marmanov R.P., Puntus E.Yu. Interpretation of architectural forms and paintings of Art Nouveau masters in the collections of fashion designers of the beginning of the XXI century. Journal of Clothing Science. 2021; 6(2). Available at: https://kostumologiya.ru/PDF/09IVKL221.pdf (in Russian).


Interpretation of architectural forms and paintings of Art Nouveau masters in the collections of fashion designers of the beginning of the XXI century

Kotlyarevskaya Nataliya Vladimirovna
Crimean university of culture, arts and tourism, Simferopol, Russia
E-mail: kotlarevskaya@mail.ru
РИНЦ: https://elibrary.ru/author_profile.asp?id=813934

Marmanov Roman Petrovich
Crimean university of culture, arts and tourism, Simferopol, Russia
E-mail: marmanov@mail.ru

Puntus Ekaterina Yurievna
Crimean university of culture, arts and tourism, Simferopol, Russia
E-mail: chizh_katya@bk.ru

Abstract. The article is devoted to the study of the influence of architectural and pictorial forms of Art Nouveau style on the creation of clothing collections of world designers. The paper presents the results of the analysis, collected and systematized illustrative material, which traces the relationship of architectonic forms, color solutions, decor in modern costume and Art Nouveau style. The architectural structures of A are compared. Gaudi and the artistic and constructive solution of clothing models of the first decades of the XXI century, the relationship between the artistic and figurative solution, color, decorative elements in the paintings and graphic works of Art Nouveau masters and the costumes of modern couturiers is traced. The main associative images of architecture and small architectural forms by Antonio Gaudi, paintings by Gustov Klimt, advertising posters by Alphonse Mucha and their implementation in the creative search for fashion designers are revealed. The works of fashion designers, whose costumes contain formative and stylistic features of the Art Nouveau style, are indicated.

The article deals with the aspects of the construction of the architectonics of the artistic costume, defined by the laws of the Art Nouveau style formation. The main methods used by designers to implement creative ideas in clothing collections are studied. This work examines the imaginative solutions of the costumes of such fashion designers as Alexander McQueen, Valentino, Ziad Nakad, Christian Lacroix.

The authors set out the basic principles of constructing the concept of costumes, which influenced the figurative structure, the harmonious relationship of the parts, the interaction of the costume and the person, by referring to the style-forming elements of Art Nouveau.

Keywords: design; style; fashion; material; architecture; architectonics; form; modern

Download article in PDF format

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2587-8026 (Online)

Dear readers! Comments on articles are accepted in Russian and English.
Comments are moderated and appear on the site after verification by the editor.
Comments not related to the subject of the article are not published.

Добавить комментарий

Журнал «Костюмология»
           

2021 №2 - перейти к содержанию номера...

Постоянный адрес этой страницы - https://kostumologiya.ru/09ivkl221.html

This article metadata is also available in English

Полный текст статьи в формате PDF (объем файла: 1.5 Мбайт)


Ссылка для цитирования этой статьи:

Котляревская Н.В., Марманов Р.П., Пунтус Е.Ю. Интерпретация архитектурных форм и живописных полотен мастеров стиля ар-нуво в коллекциях модельеров начала XXI века // Костюмология, 2021 №2, https://kostumologiya.ru/PDF/09IVKL221.pdf (доступ свободный). Загл. с экрана. Яз. рус., англ.


Интерпретация архитектурных форм и живописных полотен мастеров стиля ар-нуво в коллекциях модельеров начала XXI века

Котляревская Наталия Владимировна
ГБОУ ВО РК «Крымский университет культуры, искусств и туризма», Симферополь, Россия
Доцент кафедры «Дизайна»
Кандидат педагогических наук, доцент
E-mail: kotlarevskaya@mail.ru
РИНЦ: https://elibrary.ru/author_profile.asp?id=813934

Марманов Роман Петрович
ГБОУ ВО РК «Крымский университет культуры, искусств и туризма», Симферополь, Россия
Доцент кафедры «Дизайна»
E-mail: marmanov@mail.ru

Пунтус Екатерина Юрьевна
ГБОУ ВО РК «Крымский университет культуры, искусств и туризма», Симферополь, Россия
Старший преподаватель кафедры «Дизайна»
E-mail: chizh_katya@bk.ru

Аннотация. Статья посвящена изучению влияния архитектурных и живописных форм стиля ар-нуво на создание коллекций одежды мировых дизайнеров. В работе приводятся результаты анализа, собранного и систематизированного иллюстративного материала, в котором прослеживается взаимосвязь архитектонических форм, колористического решения, декора в современном костюме со стилем ар-нуво. Сопоставлены архитектурные сооружения Антонио Гауди и художественно-конструктивное решение моделей одежды первых десятилетий XXI века, прослежена взаимосвязь художественно-образного решения, цвета, декоративных элементов в живописных и графических работах мастеров модерна и костюмов современных кутюрье. Выявлены основные ассоциативные образы архитектуры и малых архитектурных форм Антонио Гауди, живописных работ Густова Климта, рекламных постеров Альфонса Мухи и их воплощение в творческих поисках дизайнеров одежды. Обозначены работы модельеров, в костюмах которых присутствуют формообразующие и стилистические черты стиля модерн.

В статье рассматриваются аспекты построения архитектоники художественного костюма, определённого законами формообразования стиля ар-нуво. Изучены основные методы, используемые дизайнерами для воплощения творческих идей в коллекциях одежды. Данная работа рассматривает образные решения костюмов таких модельеров, как Александр Маккуин, Валентино, Зиад Накад, Кристиан Лакруа.

Авторами изложены основные принципы построения концепции костюмов, которые повлияли на образный строй, гармоничное соотношение частей, взаимодействие костюма и человека, посредством обращения к стилеобразующим элементам ар-нуво.

Ключевые слова: дизайн; стиль; мода; материал; архитектура; архитектоника; форма; модерн

Скачать

Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2587-8026 (Online)

Уважаемые читатели! Комментарии к статьям принимаются на русском и английском языках.
Комментарии проходят премодерацию, и появляются на сайте после проверки редактором.
Комментарии, не имеющие отношения к тематике статьи, не публикуются.

Добавить комментарий