Journal of Clothing Science
Journal of Clothing Science
           

2019, Vol. 4, No. 2. - go to content...

Permanent address of this page - https://kostumologiya.ru/en/11tlkl219.html

Метаданные этой статьи так же доступны на русском языке

Full article in PDF format (file size: 673.4 KB)


For citation:

Mekhtieva M.I., Zolottseva L.V., Gerasimova M.P. (2019). Development of industrial methods of designing original modern garments on the basis of Russian national traditions. Journal of Clothing Science, [online] 2(4). Available at: https://kostumologiya.ru/PDF/11TLKL219.pdf (in Russian).


Development of industrial methods of designing original modern garments on the basis of Russian national traditions

Mekhtieva Mariya Ivanovna
Russian state university named A.N. Kosygin (Technologies. Design. Art), Moscow, Russia
E-mail: mariacat@bk.ru

Zolottseva Lyubov Viktorovna
Russian state university named A.N. Kosygin (Technologies. Design. Art), Moscow, Russia
E-mail: lvzolottseva@yandex.ru

Gerasimova Mariya Pavlovna
Russian state university named A.N. Kosygin (Technologies. Design. Art), Moscow, Russia
E-mail: ger.m@mail.ru

Abstract. The article presents the results of the study of the relationship of the historical Russian folk costume with modern youth clothing. The necessity of development of new types of garments using artistic and decorative elements of the historical national Russian costume. The concept of model of processes of design and production of modern clothes on the basis of national traditions is developed. In order to reduce the complexity and improve the quality of the designed new models developed recommendations for the manufacture of products in an industrial environment.

In order to create high-quality clothing on the basis of national traditions, a conceptual model is proposed that determines the range of information tasks to solve design and technological problems of the development of industrial methods of designing original modern garments, which reflect the historical heritage of our people. The presented drawing of the conceptual model is the author’s and represents the process of design and manufacture of modern clothing based on national traditions.

To meet the demand for modern garments with national characteristics of any people of Russia, developed a methodology for designing clothes using innovative methods of design and manufacturing technology in industrial production. In order to reduce the complexity and improve the quality of the designed new models developed recommendations for the manufacture of products in an industrial environment. The implementation of the proposed concept of the design process in industrial production, will develop operational technology for the manufacture of modern women’s clothing.

Exploitation of original new embroidery products with historical national Russian symbols are designed to cause a sense of pride among young people of Russia for life in a country with a rich cultural heritage and folk traditions.

Keywords: technology; design; garments; clothing; Russian historical national costume; civic education of young people; national traditions

Download article in PDF format

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2587-8026 (Online)

Dear readers! Comments on articles are accepted in Russian and English.
Comments are moderated and appear on the site after verification by the editor.
Comments not related to the subject of the article are not published.

Добавить комментарий

Журнал «Костюмология»
           

2019 №2 - перейти к содержанию номера...

Постоянный адрес этой страницы - https://kostumologiya.ru/11tlkl219.html

This article metadata is also available in English

Полный текст статьи в формате PDF (объем файла: 673.4 Кбайт)


Ссылка для цитирования этой статьи:

Мехтиева М.И., Золотцева Л.В., Герасимова М.П. Разработка промышленных методов проектирования оригинальных современных швейных изделий на основе русских национальных традиций // Костюмология, 2019 №2, https://kostumologiya.ru/PDF/11TLKL219.pdf (доступ свободный). Загл. с экрана. Яз. рус., англ.


Разработка промышленных методов проектирования оригинальных современных швейных изделий на основе русских национальных традиций

Мехтиева Мария Ивановна
ФГБОУ ВО «Российский государственный университет им. А.Н. Косыгина
(Технологии. Дизайн. Искусство)», Москва, Россия
Аспирант
E-mail: mariacat@bk.ru

Золотцева Любовь Викторовна
ФГБОУ ВО «Российский государственный университет им. А.Н. Косыгина
(Технологии. Дизайн. Искусство)», Москва, Россия
Профессор
Доктор технических наук, профессор
E-mail: lvzolottseva@yandex.ru

Герасимова Мария Павловна
ФГБОУ ВО «Российский государственный университет им. А.Н. Косыгина
(Технологии. Дизайн. Искусство)», Москва, Россия
Старший преподаватель
E-mail: ger.m@mail.ru

Аннотация. В статье выполнены результаты исследования взаимосвязи исторического народного русского костюма с современной молодежной одеждой. Обоснована необходимость разработки новых видов швейных изделий с использованием художественно-декоративных элементов исторического национального русского костюма. Разработана концепция модели процессов проектирования и изготовления современной одежды на основе национальных традиций. С целью снижения трудоемкости и повышения качества проектируемых новых моделей разработаны рекомендации по изготовлению изделий в промышленных условиях.

С целью создания высококачественной одежды на основе национальных традиций, предложена концептуальная модель, определяющая круг информационных задач по решению конструкторских и технологических проблем разработки промышленных методов проектирования оригинальных современных швейных изделий, в которых отражается историческое наследие нашего народа. Представленный рисунок концептуальной модели является авторским и представляет процесс проектирования и изготовления современной одежды на основе национальных традиций.

Для удовлетворения спроса на современные швейные изделия, обладающими национальными признаками какого-либо народа России, разработана методология проектирования одежды с использованием инновационных методов конструирования и технологии изготовления в условиях промышленного производства. С целью снижения трудоемкости и повышения качества проектируемых новых моделей разработаны рекомендации по изготовлению изделий в промышленных условиях. Реализация предложенной концепции процесса проектирования в промышленном производстве, позволит разработать пооперационную технологию изготовления современной женской одежды.

Эксплуатация оригинальных новых швейных изделий с исторической национальной русской символикой призваны вызывать чувство гордости у молодых людей России за жизнь в стране с богатым культурным наследием и народными традициями.

Ключевые слова: технология; конструкция; швейные изделия; одежда; русский исторический национальный костюм; гражданское воспитание молодежи; национальные традиции

Скачать

Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2587-8026 (Online)

Уважаемые читатели! Комментарии к статьям принимаются на русском и английском языках.
Комментарии проходят премодерацию, и появляются на сайте после проверки редактором.
Комментарии, не имеющие отношения к тематике статьи, не публикуются.

Добавить комментарий