Journal of Clothing Science
Journal of Clothing Science
           

2019, Vol. 4, No. 2. - go to content...

Permanent address of this page - https://kostumologiya.ru/en/12tlkl219.html

Метаданные этой статьи так же доступны на русском языке

Full article in PDF format (file size: 367.4 KB)


For citation:

Savinova L.A. Zaretskaja G.P. (2019). Development of initial information for the design of women’s set of special clothing for protection against low temperatures. Journal of Clothing Science, [online] 2(4). Available at: https://kostumologiya.ru/PDF/12TLKL219.pdf (in Russian).


Development of initial information for the design of women’s set of special clothing for protection against low temperatures

Savinova Liudmila Alexandrovna
Russian state university named A.N. Kosygin (Technologies. Design. Art), Moscow, Russia
E-mail: lyudmila.savinova.90@yandex.ru

Zaretskaja Galina Petrovna
Russian state university named A.N. Kosygin (Technologies. Design. Art), Moscow, Russia
E-mail: zarezkaja@mail.ru

Abstract. Results of researches of thermal insulation of sets of clothes for protection against the under temperatures of the III class of protection with participation of men and women are presented in article. Authors conducted researches of thermal insulation of sets of clothes of one producer, with identical structural elements and structure of a package of materials and distinctions of physical conditions of men and women aged from 28 up to 35 years are studied. Tests were carried out in the microclimatic camera with use of a 11-dot system of temperature sensors and sensors of a heat flux.

The fissile emancipation of female population of Russia and the increasing realization of female labor in the north of the country gives an impetus in a new way to look at overalls for women. It is for certain known that the female body has essential differences, from men’s in the physiological plan, and that as is correct to construct interrelation of physiology and projection of special clothes for protection against the under temperatures in the oil-extracting industry is a call for the technologist. Work is a part of a dissertation research.

The presented results don’t put themselves an extremity of the made researches, they assume a type only of one of the system planes, in particular, studying of subclothes space at impact of cold as far as the clothes can protect a human body from low temperatures. Cold negatively affects human health, however, the larger mass of sets of clothes for protection against the under temperatures remains a question, equivalent on a significance, that leads to additional complication of a task as the thermal insulation coefficient for women has to be higher, than at men.

Keywords: thermal insulation; clothes set; verifier; package of materials; the under temperatures; human body; microclimate chamber

Download article in PDF format

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2587-8026 (Online)

Dear readers! Comments on articles are accepted in Russian and English.
Comments are moderated and appear on the site after verification by the editor.
Comments not related to the subject of the article are not published.

Добавить комментарий

Журнал «Костюмология»
           

2019 №2 - перейти к содержанию номера...

Постоянный адрес этой страницы - https://kostumologiya.ru/12tlkl219.html

This article metadata is also available in English

Полный текст статьи в формате PDF (объем файла: 367.4 Кбайт)


Ссылка для цитирования этой статьи:

Савинова Л.А., Зарецкая Г.П. Разработка исходной информации для проектирования женского комплекта специальной одежды для защиты от пониженных температур // Костюмология, 2019 №2, https://kostumologiya.ru/PDF/12TLKL219.pdf (доступ свободный). Загл. с экрана. Яз. рус., англ.


Разработка исходной информации для проектирования женского комплекта специальной одежды для защиты от пониженных температур

Савинова Людмила Александровна
ФГБОУ ВО «Российский государственный университет им. А.Н. Косыгина
(Технологии. Дизайн. Искусство)», Москва, Россия
Аспирант
E-mail: lyudmila.savinova.90@yandex.ru

Зарецкая Галина Петровна
ФГБОУ ВО «Российский государственный университет им. А.Н. Косыгина
(Технологии. Дизайн. Искусство)», Москва, Россия
Заведующая кафедрой
Доктор технических наук, профессор
E-mail: zarezkaja@mail.ru

Аннотация. В статье представлены результаты исследований теплоизоляции комплектов одежды для защиты от пониженных температур III класса защиты с участием мужчин и женщин. Авторами проведены исследования теплоизоляции комплектов одежды одного производителя, с идентичными конструктивными элементами и составом пакета материалов и изучены различия физических состояний мужчин и женщин в возрасте от 28 до 35 лет. Испытания проводились в микроклиматической камере с использованием 11-точечной системы температурных датчиков и датчиков теплового потока.

Активная эмансипация женского населения России и увеличивающаяся реализация женского труда на севере страны дает толчок по-новому взглянуть на спецодежду для женщин. Доподлинно известно, что женский организм имеет существенные отличия, от мужского в физиологическом плане, и то как правильно построить взаимосвязь физиологии и проектирования специальной одежды для защиты от пониженных температур в нефтедобывающей отрасли является вызовом для технолога. Работа является частью диссертационного исследования.

Представленные результаты не приставляют собой конечность произведенных исследований, они предполагают вид только одной из плоскостей системы, в частности, изучение пододежного пространства при воздействии холода, насколько одежда может защитить организм человека от низких температур. Холод негативно сказывается на здоровье человека, однако, равноценным по значимости вопросом остается большая масса комплектов одежды для защиты от пониженных температур, что ведет к дополнительному усложнению задачи, поскольку коэффициент теплоизоляции для женщин должен быть выше, чем у мужчин.

Ключевые слова: теплоизоляция; комплект одежды; испытатель; пакет материалов; пониженные температуры; организм человека; микроклиматиеская камера

Скачать

Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2587-8026 (Online)

Уважаемые читатели! Комментарии к статьям принимаются на русском и английском языках.
Комментарии проходят премодерацию, и появляются на сайте после проверки редактором.
Комментарии, не имеющие отношения к тематике статьи, не публикуются.

Добавить комментарий