Journal of Clothing Science
Journal of Clothing Science
           

2019, Vol. 4, No. 4. - go to content...

Permanent address of this page - https://kostumologiya.ru/en/15ivkl419.html

Метаданные этой статьи так же доступны на русском языке

Full article in PDF format (file size: 4.3 MB)


For citation:

Dokuchaeva O.I. (2019). Compositional features of costume parts based on a mono-rapport solution. Journal of Clothing Science, [online] 4(4). Available at: https://kostumologiya.ru/PDF/15IVKL419.pdf (in Russian).


Compositional features of costume parts based on a mono-rapport solution

Dokuchaeva Olga Ivanovna
Russian state university named A.N. Kosygin (Technologies. Design. Art), Moscow, Russia
E-mail: dokuchaeva_oi@mail.ru

Abstract. Monocomposition, a method of decorating a plane with drawings that do not have repetitive repetition, is often used in product design.

The possibilities of using a monocomposition in a suit are extremely wide – from the simplest solutions in the form of an emblem similar in compositional structure to mono-rapport ornaments, to complex compositions consisting of a significant number of ornamental motifs. The article discusses the features of designing a costume based on a system of mobile elements, such as a complex sewing design element in the form of bows.

The author notes that monorapport in the form of such a detail as a bow regulates the ratio of forms, elements, introduces a certain order and order. Monocomposition of a bow in a suit is a purely physical or geometric correlation of colors, shapes or elements, with which you can create a compositional system, create tension or destroy any harmony. This is the first step in the formation of form, it is the organizing moment of the artist’s will. In each case, the artist, changing the rhythmic relationship between the parts, gives a different sound, a different character of the image. Within a certain form, the correct decision of the accent in the form of a bow helps the eye to cover the work as a whole. In each case, through a different rhythmic arrangement of the details in the suit, we get a different emotional solution: either a more relaxed «business», then a sharp, restless or elegant.

Keywords: mono-rapport composition; mobile elements of the suit; their relationship with form; appointment: invoice, color; material

Download article in PDF format

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2587-8026 (Online)

Dear readers! Comments on articles are accepted in Russian and English.
Comments are moderated and appear on the site after verification by the editor.
Comments not related to the subject of the article are not published.

Добавить комментарий

Журнал «Костюмология»
           

2019 №4 - перейти к содержанию номера...

Постоянный адрес этой страницы - https://kostumologiya.ru/15ivkl419.html

Полный текст статьи в формате PDF (объем файла: 4.3 Мбайт)


Ссылка для цитирования этой статьи:

Докучаева О.И. Композиционные особенности деталей костюма на основе монораппортного решения // Костюмология, 2019 №4, https://kostumologiya.ru/PDF/15IVKL419.pdf (доступ свободный). Загл. с экрана. Яз. рус., англ.


Композиционные особенности деталей костюма на основе монораппортного решения

Докучаева Ольга Ивановна
ФГБОУ ВО «Российский государственный университет им. А.Н. Косыгина
(Технологии. Дизайн. Искусство)», Москва, Россия
Институт искусств
Кафедра «Искусство костюма и моды»
Кандидат технических наук, доцент
E-mail: dokuchaeva_oi@mail.ru

Аннотация. Монокомпозиция, способ декорирования плоскости рисунками, не имеющими раппортного повторения, часто используется в проектировании изделий.

Возможности применения монокомпозиции в костюме чрезвычайно широки – от самых простых решений в форме эмблемы, близкой по композиционной структуре монораппортным орнаментам, до сложных композиций, состоящих из значительного числа орнаментальных мотивов. В статье рассматриваются особенности проектирования костюма на основе системы мобильных элементов, таких как сложный швейно-конструкторский элемент в виде бантов.

Автор отмечает, что монораппорт в виде такой детали как бант регулирует соотношения форм, элементов, вводит определенный строй и порядок. Монокомпозиция банта в костюме – это чисто физическое или геометрическое соотношение красок, форм или элементов, при помощи которых можно создавать композиционный строй, создавать напряжение или разрушать всякую гармонию. Это первый шаг образования формы, это организующий момент воли художника. В каждом отдельном случае художник, меняя ритмические соотношения между частями, дает иное звучание, иной характер образа. В пределах определенной формы правильное решение акцента в виде банта помогает глазу охватить произведение в целом. В каждом случае путем различного ритмического расположения деталей в костюме мы получаем иное эмоциональное решение: то более спокойное «деловое», то острое, беспокойное или нарядное.

Ключевые слова: монораппортная композиция; мобильные элементы костюма; их взаимосвязь с формой; назначением: фактуру, цвет; материал

Скачать

Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2587-8026 (Online)

Уважаемые читатели! Комментарии к статьям принимаются на русском и английском языках.
Комментарии проходят премодерацию, и появляются на сайте после проверки редактором.
Комментарии, не имеющие отношения к тематике статьи, не публикуются.

Добавить комментарий